decor-line

Career

The Moscow Printing Works – Branch of Goznak is equipped with modern machinery and cutting-edge technologies today. To operate the equipment, high level of personnel training is required.

During the decades of its existence an excellent team has formed at the Moscow Printing Works; it preserves the traditions of special Goznak’s attitude to work. High quality labour, accuracy and reliability of order execution in combination with the level of professional skill and competence of the employees help the team to achieve great success.

New technologies are implemented; high-tech equipment is installed and put into operation at the Enterprise. The production develops and is modernized to master and produce new products taking into accounts the requirements of international standards. To master the new segments of the security printed product market, the team aims at new complicated tasks.

The Moscow Printing Works is interested in trained professionals. All conditions for the professional education improvement, also on site, are created for the employees of the Printing Works. 63% of employees have higher or secondary professional education. Many of the workers have mastered a second or even a third profession additionally to the main job.

More than 15% of the workers continue their education; they aspire to receive higher education in order to make a successful career at the Enterprise in the future. Now 26 employees of the Moscow Printing Works of Goznak are receiving higher education (13 of them at the Moscow Printing University) and 5 employees are studying at the Printing College.

In 2013 353 people underwent training and skill improvement, including 148 leaders and specialists and 205 workers.

Young employees always receive support and help of the more experienced core workers – tutors who pass on their rich professional experience. Competitions of professional craft are held at the Enterprise biannually, awards are paid to the winners.

To strengthen and motivate the young specialists at the Enterprise to self-development, there is a corporate program “Young and perspective employees of Goznak” that helps the young people to master cutting-edge technologies, develop their potential, participate in the training programs, develop their skills to reach high indexes in their work. The program participant evaluating results are taken into account in stuff advancement and career planning.

Detailed information about the vacancies is available at the Personnel Department of the Moscow Printing Works of Goznak:
Telephone +7 (495) 682-85-78

Please send you C.V. by e-mail: lushina_o_o@goznak.ru

Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.

Московская типография Гознака

О типографии

Карьера

Московская типография – филиал АО «Гознак» сегодня оснащена современным оборудованием и передовыми технологиями. Для того, чтобы работать на таком оборудовании, требуется высокий уровень профессиональной подготовки персонала.

За десятилетия своего существования на Московской типографии сложился прекрасный коллектив, который сохраняет традиции особого, гознаковского отношения к делу. Высокое качество труда, точность и надежность в выполнении заказов- в сочетании с уровнем профессионального мастерства и компетенции сотрудников помогают коллективу добиваться больших производственных успехов.

На предприятии внедряются новые технологии, устанавливается и вводится в эксплуатацию высокотехнологическое оборудование. Производство развивается и модернизируется для освоения и выпуска новых изделий с учетом требований международных стандартов. Освоению новых сегментов рынка защищенной полиграфической продукции ставит перед коллективом новые, сложные задачи.

Московская типография заинтересована в грамотных профессионалах. На предприятии для работников создаются все условия для повышения профессионального образования, в том числе без отрыва от производства. 63% работников предприятия имеют высшее и среднее специальное образование. Многие из рабочих дополнительно к основной профессии уже освоили вторую или даже третью смежные профессии.

Более 15% работающих продолжают учиться, стремятся получить высшее образование, чтобы в дальнейшем сделать успешную карьеру на предприятии. В настоящее время 26 работников Московской типографии Гознака получают высшее образование (13 из них - в Московском Университете печати) и 5 работников учатся в полиграфическом колледже.

В 2013 году прошли подготовку, обучение и повышение квалификации 353 человека: в том числе 148 руководителей и специалистов, 205 рабочих.

Молодым работникам всегда оказывается поддержка и помощь более опытных кадровых работников – наставников, которые передают им свой богатый профессиональный опыт. На предприятии каждые два года проводятся Конкурсы профессионального мастерства, по итогам выплачиваются премии победителям.

Для закрепления и мотивации к саморазвитию молодых специалистов на предприятии работает корпоративная программа «Молодые перспективные работники Гознака», которая помогает молодежи осваивать новейшие современные технологии, развивать свой потенциал, участвовать в тренингах, совершенствовать необходимые компетенции для достижения высоких показателей в работе. Результаты оценки участников программы учитываются при рассмотрении резерва для кадровых выдвижений и планирования карьеры молодых специалистов.

Информацию по вакансиям предприятия можно уточнить в отделе кадров Московской типографии Гознака:
Тел. 8(495) 665-45-11

Резюме можно направить по электронному адресу: kolosova_z_v@goznak.ru