decor-line

Social policy

Within the framework of the Collective Agreement signed by the team of the Enterprise with the employer, a large number of social matters is solved, observance of rights and duties of the employees is carried out at the Moscow Printing Works – Branch of Goznak.

Just like all employees of all divisions and enterprises, each member of the team of the Moscow Printing Works of Goznak is guaranteed with voluntary medical insurance, accident insurance (Rosgosstrakh), a set of social privileges and guarantees.

Since 2003 Goznak has been realizing the program of non-state pension provision. 242 former employees of the Moscow Printing Works – Branch of Goznak receive the additional non-state pension, including 20 people who started to receive the non-state pension in 2013.

The Collective Agreement guarantees the employees of the Moscow Printing Works of Goznak stable salary, bonuses for good and high-quality labour, medical assistance (RESO Garantia). Besides, a first-aid post operates at the Enterprise.

There is a canteen at the Enterprise, where hot meals are organized in two shifts. The Enterprise employees are guaranteed a meal allowance.

Children of ages 6 – 15 of the employees are provided with vouchers to recreational camps at 10% of their prices.

At all the Branches of Goznak there is a program of the sports infrastructure development and involvement of the employees and members of their families into physical training and sports activities. To improve health and disease prevention, there is a cardiohall with fitness machines and a tennis hall at the Printing Works.

The employees of the Moscow Printing Works of Goznak take part in competitions, they have an opportunity to go to the swimming pool.

Under the initiative of the trade union the employees of the Moscow Printing Works take part in Spartakiades and competitions in 7 kinds of sports held among the trade union organizations of the state institutions.

The trade union of the Moscow Printing Works realizes a large volume of long-term social programs in co-operation with the Moscow City Organization of the Trade Union of employees of state organizations and public services of the Russian Federation.

In particular, every employee of the Printing Works - a member of the trade union is insured against accidents at work, as well as on his way to work and back at “Profsodrujestvo” insurance company. The insurance premium may be up to 35 thousand roubles.

During the winter school holidays members of the trade union are provided with special-rate tickets to New Year performances. Children of large and poor families are provided with free tickets to theaters and circus during the autumn and spring school holidays.

The trade union members who buy vouchers to a sanatorium or a vacation house on special terms via NU “Oplot” receive material aid.

Weekend excursions, collective visits to theaters, museums, concert halls have become traditional.

Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.

decor-line

Социальная политика

В рамках коллективного договора, подписанного коллективом предприятия с работодателем, на Московской типографии - филиале АО «Гознак» решается широкий круг социальных вопросов, осуществляется соблюдение прав и обязанностей работников.

Как и всем работникам всех подразделений и предприятий , каждому из членов коллектива Московской типографии Гознака гарантированы добровольное медицинское страхование, страхование от несчастного случая (Росгосстрах), комплекс социальных льгот, компенсаций и гарантий.

С 2003 года АО «Гознак» реализует программу негосударственного пенсионного обеспечения. Эту дополнительную, негосударственную пенсию сегодня получают 242 бывших работника Московской типографии- филиала АО «Гознак». В том числе 20 человек получают негосударственную пенсию с 2013 года.

Коллективный договор гарантирует работникам Московской типографии Гознака стабильную заработную плату, премирование за хороший и качественный труд, медицинскую помощь (РЕСО гарантия). Кроме того, на предприятии работает медпункт для оказания первой неотложной помощи.

На предприятии работает столовая, горячее питание организовано в две смены. Работникам гарантирована дотация на питание.

Детям работников предприятия в возрасте от 6 до 15 лет предоставляются путевки в детские лагеря отдыха за 10% их стоимости.

На всех предприятиях - филиалах АО «Гознак» действует программа по развитию спортивной инфраструктуры и вовлечению в занятия физкультурой и спортом работников и членов их семей. Для укрепления здоровья и профилактики заболеваний в типографии функционирует кардиозал с тренажерами и теннисный зал.

Работники Московской типографии Гознака участвуют в соревнованиях, у них есть возможность посещать плавательный бассейн.

По инициативе профсоюзной организации работники МТГ принимают участие в Спартакиадах и спортивных турнирах по 7 видам спорта, проводимых среди профсоюзных организаций государственных учреждений.

Профком Московской типографии большой объем долговременных социальных программ реализует совместно с Московской городской организацией профсоюза работников госучреждений и общественного обслуживания РФ.

В том числе каждый работник типографии- член Профсоюза застрахован от несчастного случая на работе, а также по дороге на работу и с работы в страховой компании «Профсодружество». Страховая выплата может составлять до 35 тыс. руб.

В дни зимних школьных каникул членам Профсоюза предоставляются льготные билеты на новогодние представления. Детям из многодетных и малообеспеченных семей во время весенних и осенних школьных каникул выделяются бесплатные билеты в театры и цирк.

Членам Профсоюза, приобретающим путевку в санаторий, дом отдыха или пансионат на льготных условиях через НУ «Оплот», оказывается материальная помощь.

Традиционными стали экскурсии выходного дня, коллективные посещения театров, музеев, концертных залов.

Напишите нам
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, в соответствии с Положением об обработке и защите персональных данных в АО "Гознак"
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено
Наш менеджер скоро с вами свяжется
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.